PLUM Sp. z o.o., ul. Wspólna 19, Ignatki, 16-001 Kleosin, Poland

NCR: 0000153696, VAT ID: 966-14-27-390, Capital: 2 355 800,00 PLN

BDO number: 000009381

Secretary: +48 85 749 70 00 / Fax: +48 85 749 70 14 / E-mail: plum@plummac.com


SALES DEPARTMENT

We work from Monday to Friday from 7:00 am to 03:00 pm (Warsaw Time)

We would like to kindly inform you that on 24, 27 and 31 December 2019, the Sales Department will be closed.
We apologize for inconveniences.

Sales Team

Andrzej Ostrowski

Head of Business Development

E-mail:
Skype ID: andrzej.ostrowski@plummac.com

Giovanny Zepeda

Sales Engineer

E-mail:
giovanny.zepeda@plummac.com
Mobile phone: +48 691 250 810
Skype ID: giovanny.zepeda@plummac.com

Andrzej Stepaniuk

Sales Engineer
E-mail:
andrzej.stepaniuk@plummac.com
Mobile phone: +48 667 776 765
Skype ID: andrzej.stepaniuk@plummac.com

Sales & Service

Marzena Panasiuk

Customer Service Specialist-Logistics
E-mail:
marzena.panasiuk@plummac.com
Mobile phone: +48 507 000 022

Technical Support

Mariusz Sierotko

Technical Support Engineer
E-mail:

support@plummac.com

mariusz.sierotko@plummac.com
Mobile phone: +48 607 624 546
Skype ID: mariusz.sierotko@plummac.com